اثـر انگشت

اینجا بیابان برهوتی است که رد پای یک اثر انگشت در آن بر جای مانده است.

اثـر انگشت

اینجا بیابان برهوتی است که رد پای یک اثر انگشت در آن بر جای مانده است.

,Dearest

there are no accidents, everything comes full circle. Be grateful it was sooner rather than later. You'll think it harsh of me to say so, but no explanation I offer will satisfy you. Plz don't be angry, when I tell you that you seek resolutions & explanation Because you're young But you will understand this one day

and when it happens I want to imagine me there to greet you. Our lives stretched out head of us.. a perpetual sunrise. But until then, there must be no contact between us. I've much to do & you my darling even more. Plz believe that I would do anything to see you happy. So I do the only thing I can. I release you

Carol/Todd Haynes

$ خوشبختی من و تو کجاست جی کی؟ خوشبختی ما کجاست الی؟

 

 

اثر انگشت های شما  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال اثر انگشت

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">